To learn more, please contact Ayda Zugay at

GC10 Honorees

  • Debra L. Davis

    Teacher, Oklahoma City Public Schools

    GC National Educator Changemaker Award for her fearless working over the last 28 years educating Oklahoma City [..]

    Full Bio >
  • Julian Viviescas

    Student Change Fellow

    GC National Student Changemaker Award for his inspirational student activism in Lowell, Massachusetts, and across [..]

    Full Bio >
  • Kei Kawashima-Ginsberg

    Director of CIRCLE, Jonathan M. Tisch College of Civic Life

    GC Community Changemaker Award for her work leading the entire field of civics education to rigorously measure our [..]

    Full Bio >
  • Mary Vascellaro

    Community Leader, Education, and the Arts

    GC Civic Changemaker Award for her tireless work advocating for young people, and for Generation Citizen. Mary [..]

    Full Bio >
  • Sanjiv Rao

    Director, Civic Engagement and Government, Ford Foundation

    Full Bio >